LiVE! @ Murphy Park - Returns in March 2023!

*Check Back Soon For March Line Up*

FREE LIVE MUSIC  •  FREE PARKING  •  FOOD TRUCKS  •  BEER & HARD SELTZERS 

na




Saturday October 1 @ 7PM

   Black Bottom Lighters
    Reggae 






na


Thursday October 6 @ 7PM
   Soul Persuasion
    R&B, Old School, Latin





na



Friday October 7 @ 7PM

   Santa Pachita
    Latin Fusion





na


Saturday October 8 @ 7PM

    Fortunate Son
     CCR Tribute Show





na


Thursday October 13 @ 7PM

     Brea Burns & The Boleros
      Country





na

Friday October 14 @ 7PM

   Shine on Floyd
     Pink Floyd Tribute




na
Saturday October 15 @ 7PM
 THIS EVENT HAS BEEN CANCELLED DUE TO THE  WEATHER.


   


    


na



Thursday October 20 @ 7PM

   Grupo El Regreso
     Latin, Cumbia





na



Friday October 21 @ 7PM
   The Senators
     Indie Folk




na



Saturday October 22 @ 7PM
   Surfin'
    The Beach Boys Tribute






na



Thursday October 27 @ 7PM
   Outside the Line
    Motown, Soul






na

Friday October 28 @ 7PM

    Phoenix Afrobeat Orchestra
    Afrobeat




na





Saturday October 29 @ 7PM
    Studio 54 Explosion
   Wear your best 70s outfit and come
    down to the disco!