Council Expenditure Reports

The information provided below relates to the Councilmembers’ city budgets and the expenditure of city funds. It does not include any reports or disclosures related to campaign activities. That information can be accessed through the City Clerk’s Office.

This is being provided for information only and is not intended to serve as the official record for Councilmembers’ expenditures.


Mayor Jerry Weiers
Councilmember Ray Malnar, Sahuaro District
Councilmember Bart Turner, Barrel District
Vice Mayor Ian Hugh, Cactus District
Councilmember Lauren Tolmachoff, Cholla District
Councilmember Leandro Baldenegro, Ocotillo District
Councilmember Joyce Clark, Yucca District