August 4, 2020 City Council Election

The following seats will be filled – mayor and councilmembers for the Cactus District, Sahuaro District and Yucca District.  

Official Candidates

 Mayor Cactus Sahuaro Yucca
 Jerry Weiers Ian Hugh Ray Malnar Joyce Clark
 Michelle Robertson      Bryce Alexander

Campaign Documents

Click here to search campaign documents such as finance reports, statements of organization, etc. Use the “Content” and “Committee Type” drop-downs to choose the type of document and/or the committee.

Blank Political Committee Forms