Contact Information

 Staff Representative Last Name Begins With
Rosemary Mendoza 
Call (623) 930-3717
rmendoza@glendaleaz.com           

Community Services
Representative 
(A - DEES)

Hazel Luquin
Call (623) 930-3704
hluquin@glendaleaz.com

Community Services
Representative 
(DEJORDY - KELLY)

Rennie Ross
Call (623) 930-3711
rross@glendaleaz.com

Community Services
Representative 
(KENSLER - RODRIGUEZ)             

Stacy Bowman
Call (623) 930-3705
sbowman@glendaleaz.com

Community Services
Representative 
(ROE - Z)

Dave Mocko
Call (623) 930-3718
dmocko@glendaleaz.com

Community Services
Representative 
PUBLIC HOUSING

Maria Gonzales
Call (623) 930-3703
mgonzales@glendaleaz.com

Community services
Representative
WAITLIST

Griselda Villamoreno
Call (623) 930-3713
gvillamoreno@glendaleaz.com          

Housing Inspector