Playlist

Glendale’s Groovy Lineup

Music is in the air in Historic Downtown Glendale for the month of May, with Live! @ Murphy Park. The city will host a series of concerts in the Murphy Park Amphitheater every weekend of the month, starting Thursday May 6.

The outdoor amphitheater provides a perfect setting to spread out, relax and enjoy the rhythm of spring nights.




Band Image


Mariachi Pasion

Thursday, May 6

 play button  PLAY

 





Band Image

Barrio Latino

Friday, May 7

 play button  PLAY









Band Image

The Sugar Thieves

Saturday, May 8

 play button  PLAY









Band Image

Supernaturalaz

Sunday, May 9

 play button  PLAY









Band Image

Walt Richardson & Friends

Thursday, May 13

 play button  PLAY









band image

Shallow Water

Friday, May 14

 play button  PLAY









marmalade skies

Marmalade Skies

Saturday, May 15

 play button  PLAY









band image

Chuck Hall Band

Sunday, May 16

 play button  PLAY









Band Image

Sugahbeat

Thursday, May20

 play button  PLAY









band image

Mogollon

Friday, May 21

 play button  PLAY









band image

Pearl Ridge Band

Saturday, May 22

 play button  PLAY









band image

Henry Thompson & the KC Angels

Sunday, May 23

 play button  PLAY









Band Image

Carvin Jones

Thursday, May 27

 play button  PLAY









Band Image

Rock Lobster

Thursday, May 27

 play button  PLAY









Band Image

Garth Brooks LIVE! 
(Tribute to Garth Brooks)

Saturday, May 29

 play button  PLAY







Band Image

Come Back Buddy

Sunday, May 30

 play button  PLAY