City of Glendale, AZ - Click here to go to the city home page

Skip Navigation Link

        Follow Your Money   RequestForService
Glendale, AZ
Glendale, AZ - Departments Glendale, AZ Glendale, AZ - Services Glendale, AZ - Glendale, AZ - City Officials Glendale, AZ Glendale, AZ - Residents Glendale, AZ Glendale, AZ - Visitors Glendale, AZ Glendale, AZ - Businesses Glendale, AZ Glendale, AZ - Online Services Glendale, AZ Glendale, AZ - Important Updates Glendale, AZ Glendale, AZ - Home Page
Glendale, AZ

Glendale, AZ - Intergovernmental Programs
Quick Links
Register to Vote
Find Your State and Federal Elected Officials
Arizona State Legislature
State of Arizona
State of Arizona Online Services
US Government
US Government Resources
League of Arizona Cities and Towns
National League of Cities
End of Session Report
Lobbying Information
 
Search
 

Neighborhood Legislative Link | State Shared Revenues | 2018 State Legislative Agenda (pdf)
State Legislative Districts (2010-2011) | State Legislative Districts (2012-2022)
Glendale State Legislators | Glendale Federal Delegation | Luke Forward
Lobbying Information | Contact Information | Home Page

page break image

Office of Intergovernmental Programs - Glendale State Legislators

District 13:

Senator Sine Kerr

Sen. Sine Kerr

SKerr@azleg.gov

 

Representative Darin Mitchell

Description: Darin Mitchell

dmitchell@azleg.gov

 

Representative Timothy Dunn

not available

TDunn@azleg.gov

 

District 20:

Senator Kimberly Yee

Description: Kimberly Yee

kyee@azleg.gov

 

Representative Paul Boyer

Description: http://azcapitoltimes.com/election-2012/files/2012/07/Boyer-Paul.jpg

pboyer@azleg.gov

 

Representative Anthony Kern

Kern

akern@azleg.gov

 

District 22:

Senator Judy Burges

Description: Judy Burges

jburges@azleg.gov

 

Representative David Livingston

Description: http://azcapitoltimes.com/election-2012/files/2012/07/Livingston-David.jpg

dlivingston@azleg.gov

 

Representative Ben Toma

Description: Ben Toma

btoma@azleg.gov

 

 

 

 

District 29:

Senator Martin Quezada

Description: Martín J. Quezada

mquezada@azleg.gov

 

Representative Richard Andrade

Andrade

randrade@azleg.gov

 

Representative César Chávez

Photo Coming Soon

cchavez@azleg.gov

 

District 30:

Senator Robert Meza

Description: Robert Meza

rmeza@azleg.gov

 

Representative Ray Martinez

Description: http://azcapitoltimes.com/election-2012/files/2012/07/Larkin-Jonathan.jpg

rmartinez@azleg.gov

 

Representative Tony Navarrete

Description: http://azcapitoltimes.com/election-2012/files/2012/07/Larkin-Jonathan.jpg

tnavarrete@azleg.gov

 

 

Glendale, AZ - Welcome
Glendale, AZ
Contact Us   |   Brochures   |   History of Glendale   |   How to Get Around Glendale   |   Links   |   Press Room   |   Policies
© 2015 City of Glendale, Arizona