City of Glendale, AZ - Click here to go to the city home page

Glendale 24 x 7 Logo
Bullet point image to link for latest city news Latest City News
Bullet point image to link for latest city news En Español
Facebook Logo Twitter Logo YouTube logo Flickr Logo   Follow Your Money
Glendale, AZ
Glendale, AZ - Departments Glendale, AZ Glendale, AZ - Services Glendale, AZ - Glendale, AZ - City Officials Glendale, AZ Glendale, AZ - Residents Glendale, AZ Glendale, AZ - Visitors Glendale, AZ Glendale, AZ - Businesses Glendale, AZ Glendale, AZ - Online Services Glendale, AZ Glendale, AZ - Important Updates Glendale, AZ Glendale, AZ - Home Page
Glendale, AZ

Glendale, AZ
Quick Links
Visitor Information 
Search
 
Contact Information:

Special Events Hotline: (623) 930-2299

Marketing & Communications Front Desk: (623) 930-3077

City Public Information Officers - for Media Inquiries Only

Julie Watters Julie Watters
Communications Director

Phone: (623) 930-2088
E-mail: jwatters@glendaleaz.com
(Hi-res image for media use)
Joe Hengemuehler Joe Hengemuehler
Senior Marketing & Communications Manager
Phone: (623) 930-2958
Cell: (623) 640-7423
E-mail: JHengemuehler@glendaleaz.com
(Hi-res image for media use)
Kim Larson GlendaleAZ PIO Kim Larson
Public Information Officer

Phone: (623) 930-2989
Cell: (602) 689-3827
E-mail: klarson@glendaleaz.com
(Hi-res image for media use)
Tamra Ingersoll GlendaleAZ PIO

Tamra Ingersoll
Public Information Officer

Phone: (623) 930-2964
Cell: (480) 206-6283
E-mail: tingersoll@glendaleaz.com
(Image for media use)

 

 

 

Police Department:

Fire Department:

  • Firefighter Michael Young, Public Information Officer
    Phone:  623-930-4422
    Email:  mpyoung@glendaleaz.com

  • Engineer Ron Hart, Public Information Officer
    Phone: 623-930-4455
    Email: rhart@glendaleaz.com

  • Media inquiries phone (formerly a pager): 602-845-0228

Special Events Staff:

 

Glendale, AZ - Welcome
Glendale, AZ
Contact Us   |   Brochures   |   History of Glendale   |   How to Get Around Glendale   |   Links   |   Press Room   |   Policies
© 2014 City of Glendale, Arizona