City of Glendale, AZ - Click here to go to the city home page

Glendale 24 x 7 Logo
Bullet point image to link for latest city news Latest City News
Bullet point image to link for latest city news En Español
Facebook Logo Twitter Logo YouTube logo Flickr Logo   Follow Your Money
Glendale, AZ
Glendale, AZ - Departments Glendale, AZ Glendale, AZ - Services Glendale, AZ - Glendale, AZ - City Officials Glendale, AZ Glendale, AZ - Residents Glendale, AZ Glendale, AZ - Visitors Glendale, AZ Glendale, AZ - Businesses Glendale, AZ Glendale, AZ - Online Services Glendale, AZ Glendale, AZ - Important Updates Glendale, AZ Glendale, AZ - Home Page
Glendale, AZ

Glendale, AZ - Intergovernmental Programs
Quick Links
Register to Vote
Find Your State and Federal Elected Officials
Arizona State Legislature
State of Arizona
State of Arizona Online Services
US Government
US Government Resources
League of Arizona Cities and Towns
National League of Cities
End of Session Report
Lobbying Information
 
Search
 

Neighborhood Legislative Link | State Shared Revenues | 2013 State Legislative Agenda (pdf)
State Legislative Districts (2010-2011) | State Legislative Districts (2012-2022)
Glendale State Legislators | Glendale Federal Delegation | Luke Forward
Lobbying Information | Contact Information | Home Page

page break image

Office of Intergovernmental Programs - Glendale State Legislators

District 13:

Senator Don Shooter

Description: Don Shooter

dshooter@azleg.gov

 

Representative Darin Mitchell

Description: Darin Mitchell

dmitchell@azleg.gov

 

Representative Steve Montenegro

Description: Steve Montenegro

smontenegro@azleg.gov

 

District 20:

Senator Kimberly Yee

Description: Kimberly Yee

kyee@azleg.gov

 

Representative Paul Boyer

Description: http://azcapitoltimes.com/election-2012/files/2012/07/Boyer-Paul.jpg

pboyer@azleg.gov

 

Representative Carl Seel

Description: Carl Seel

cseel@azleg.gov

 

District 22:

Senator Judy Burges

Description: Judy Burges

jburges@azleg.gov

 

Representative David Livingston

Description: http://azcapitoltimes.com/election-2012/files/2012/07/Livingston-David.jpg

dlivingston@azleg.gov

 

Representative Phil Lovas

Description: Phil Lovas

plovas@azleg.gov

 

 

 

 

District 29:

Senator Steve Gallardo

Description: Steve Gallardo

sgallardo@azleg.gov

 

Representative Lydia Hernandez

Description: http://t1.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcQ0MZiosIo1069UTTohV2Z3nmQAX-GbNIzJmfRS_KV7rTPbkqNxdg

lhernandez@azleg.gov

 

Representative Martin Quezada

Description: Martín J. Quezada

mquezada@azleg.gov

 

District 30:

Senator Robert Meza

Description: Robert Meza

rmeza@azleg.gov

 

Representative Jonathan Larkin

Description: http://azcapitoltimes.com/election-2012/files/2012/07/Larkin-Jonathan.jpg

jlarkin@azleg.gov

 

Representative Debbie McCune Davis

Description: Debbie McCune Davis

ddavis@azleg.gov

 

 

Glendale, AZ - Welcome
Glendale, AZ
Contact Us   |   Brochures   |   History of Glendale   |   How to Get Around Glendale   |   Links   |   Press Room   |   Policies
© 2013 City of Glendale, Arizona