City of Glendale, AZ - Click here to go to the city home page

Glendale 24 x 7 Logo
Bullet point image to link for latest city news Latest City News
Bullet point image to link for latest city news En Español
Facebook Logo Twitter Logo YouTube logo Flickr Logo   Follow Your Money
Glendale, AZ
Glendale, AZ - Departments Glendale, AZ Glendale, AZ - Services Glendale, AZ - Glendale, AZ - City Officials Glendale, AZ Glendale, AZ - Residents Glendale, AZ Glendale, AZ - Visitors Glendale, AZ Glendale, AZ - Businesses Glendale, AZ Glendale, AZ - Online Services Glendale, AZ Glendale, AZ - Important Updates Glendale, AZ Glendale, AZ - Home Page
Glendale, AZ

Search
 

Council Members | Find Your District (District Map) | How Your City Works | City Council 101
Agendas\Minutes | Public Meetings Calendar | District News | Boards and Commissions
Strategic Goals and Key Objectives |
Contact Information | Home

Page Break Image

City Council Contact Information       
Phone:
(623) 930-2249
Fax:
(623) 931-8526
Address:
City of Glendale, City Council Office
5850 W. Glendale Ave.
Glendale, AZ 85301
Hours:
8 a.m. to 5 p.m., Monday-Friday
   
** Before you submit your email to the City, you should be aware that your submittal:  (1) is subject to public disclosure under the State Public Records Law, (2) is not private or confidential, and (3) is retained for one year.
page break image
Councilmember Yvonne Knack

Councilmember Yvonne J. Knaack (Barrel District)
City Council Office: 623-930-2249
Email: yknaack@glendaleaz.com

Cindy Nossek
Offie: 623-930-2269
Email: cnossek@glendaleaz.com

 

page break image
Glendale, AZ - Council

Councilmember Ian Hugh (Cactus District)

Councilmember Ian Hugh
City Council Office: 623-930-2249
Cell: 602-615-7672
E-mail: ihugh@glendaleaz.com

Council Assistant Martina Longoria
Office: 623-930-2878
Email: mlongoria@glendaleaz.com

page break image
Manny Martinez

Councilmember Manny Martinez (Cholla District)
City Council Office: 623-930-2249
Home Office: 623-561-8263
Email:   mmartinez@glendaleaz.com

Council Assistant Nan Robinson
Office: 623-930-2016
Email:   nrobinson@glendaleaz.com

page break image
Glendale, AZ - Ocotillo District

Councilmember Norma Alvarez (Ocotillo District)
City Council Office: 623-930-2249
Home Office: 623-930-2249
Email: nalvarez@glendaleaz.com

Council Assistant Martina Longoria
Office: 623-930-2878
Email:   mlongoria@glendaleaz.com

page break image
Glendale, AZ - Councilmember Sherwood

Councilmember Gary Sherwood (Sahuaro District)
City Council Office: 623-930- 2245
Email:  gsherwood@glendaleaz.com

Council Assistant Nan Robinson
Office: 623-930-2016
Email:   nrobinson@glendaleaz.com

page break image
Glendale, AZ - Council

Councilmember Samuel Chavira (Yucca District)
City Council Office: 623-930-2249
Email: schavira@glendaleaz.com

Cindy Nossek
Office: 623-930-2269
Email: cnossek@glendaleaz.com

 

Glendale, AZ - Welcome
Glendale, AZ
Contact Us   |   Brochures   |   History of Glendale   |   How to Get Around Glendale   |   Links   |   Press Room   |   Policies
© 2013 City of Glendale, Arizona